About us

Lincolnshire’s farm machinery specialists

Louth Tractors has been in the business of providing Lincolnshire’s farmers with the latest agricultural technology for over thirty years. We’re a well-known local business with a hard-earned reputation for quality and honest, family values. We supply agricultural and grounds care machinery, parts and servicing expertise to customers from our depot in Louth.

Owned by the farming family AW Smith since 2011, we understand the challenges that modern farmers face. As Lincolnshire’s main Case I-H dealer, we’ve made it our mission to stock the latest and most technically advanced machinery from the best manufacturers to help Lincolnshire’s farmers thrive in a challenging and competitive global market. We have exclusive regional partnerships with Krone, Bednar, Sumo, Maschio, KRM, Ktwo, Husqvarna, EGO and Cobra and we travel across the county giving working demonstrations out in the field.

We sell a wide range of used machinery and our selection of parts is one of the largest in Lincolnshire. Our servicing specialists are unrivalled and our customers value our expertise when it comes to combines, tractors, balers, spreaders and more; a reputation that we’ve built up over decades. We’re always on hand to keep our customers moving throughout the year – with 24/7 on-farm servicing throughout harvest.

About us
louth-tractor-cereals_2017

For more information call us on 01507 605 441 or

Meet our team

From servicing to sales, our dedicated team of experts are on hand to offer their advice on a range of products and machines.

John Smith - Louth Tractors

John Smith

Director

01507 605 441
admin@louthtractors.co.uk

Sales

louth-tractors-approachable-01

Matthew Ashton

Agricultural Salesman

07714771849
matt.ashton@louthtractors.co.uk

Service

Dale Eddington

Dale Eddington

Workshop Supervisor – Quadtrac and Magum Specialist

01507 605 441
dale.eddington@louthtractors.co.uk

louth-tractors-approachable-01

Chad Carter

01507 605 441
chad.carter@louthtractors.co.uk

louth-tractors-approachable-01

Stuart Clark

Technician & specialist on combines & forage harvesters

01507 605 441
admin@louthtractors.co.uk

Jamie Warrilow

Jamie Warrilow

Apprentice Technician

01507 605 441
admin@louthtractors.co.uk

Dave Broome

Agricultural Technician  Combine and Forage Harvester Specialist

01507 605 441 dave.broome@louthtractors.co.uk

Gregory Beechy-Staves

Apprentice Technician

01507 605 441 admin@louthtractors.co.uk

Parts

Jonathan Urry

Jonathan Urry

Parts Director

01507 605 441
jonathan.urry@louthtractors.co.uk

Simon Greenfield

Simon Greenfield

Parts Advisor

Bulk Tanks & Fuel Additive Specialist

01507 605 441
simon.greenfield@louthtractors.co.uk

arnold-blanshard-web

Arnold Blanshard

Parts Advisor

Husqvarna Brand specialist

01507 605 441
arnold.blanshard@louthtractors.co.uk

louth-tractors-approachable-01

Darren Hunt

Parts/goods in

01507 605 441
admin@louthtractors.co.uk

20190612_091916

Simon Clark

Parts Advisor

EGO & Cobra Brand Specialist

01507 605 441
simon.clark@louthtractors.co.uk

Administration

louth-tractors-approachable-01

Adele Lawrie

Operations Manager

07467 148969
adele.lawrie@louthtractors.co.uk

Hannah Benson

Hannah Benson

Admin Assistant

01507 605 441
admin@louthtractors.co.uk